Regional support

Global. Open. Networked.

Our dedicated contacts throughout Europe specialize in developing tailor-made solutions and assisting you in all financial matters. We look forward to hearing from you.

Germany
North

Volker Fuhrmann

(authorized signatory)
Regional Manager North
+49 (6103) 391-206
v.fuhrmann@mhk.de

Mirsada Hüber

Account Manager
+49 (6103) 391-210
m.hueber@mhk.de

East

Matthias Röfer

(authorized signatory)
Regional Manager East
+49 (6103) 391-227
m.roefer@mhk.de

West

Hendrik Vohland

(authorized signatory)
Regional Manager West
+49 (6103) 391-220
h.vohland@mhk.de

Sandra Hubert

Teamlead
Account Management
+49 (6103) 391-223
s.hubert@mhk.de

South

Michael Moter

(authorized signatory)
Regional Manager South
+49 (6103) 391-243
m.moter@mhk.de

Christina Tassis-Iffland

Account Manager
+49 (6103) 391-211
c.Tassis-Iffland@mhk.de

Austria & Switzerland

Oliver Gugerbauer-Schiller

(authorized signatory)
Regional Manager
+43 (662) 276265-213
o.gugerbauer@mhk.at

Netherlands

Gert van der Horst

Regional Manager
+49 (6103) 391-235
g.vanderhorst@mhk.de

Belgium & Luxembourg

Christian Hamacher

Regional Manager
+32 2 5213538
c.hamacher@mhk-belgium.be

Spain

Rosa Gonzalez Gumila

Regional
Account Manager
+49 (6103) 391-259
r.gonzalez-gumila@mhk.de

Great Britain

Pascal Raab

Regional Manager
+49 (6103) 391-362
p.raab@mhk.de

Christina Tassis-Iffland

Account Manager
+49 (6103) 391-211
c.Tassis-Iffland@mhk.de

France

Christian Hamacher

Regional Manager
+32 2 5213538
c.hamacher@mhk-belgium.be